Mill Valley School District

Providing excellent education

Mill Valley Council of PTAs 

The Mill Valley Council of PTAs is comprised of an Executive Board, the PTA Presidents and Executive Vice Presidents from each school PTA, representatives from Tamalpais High School PTSA, representatives from It Takes A Village PTA, a member of the Board of Trustees, the Executive Director of Kiddo!, and the Superintendent of the Mill Valley School District.  The mission of the Mill Valley Council of PTAs is to facilitate communication among the PTA units, the Mill Valley School District and Kiddo! and to advocate collectively for the benefit of the education, health and welfare of all Mill Valley children. 

 

PTA COUNCIL EXEC BOARD:

President

Sophia Ferro

sophia.ferro@comcast.net

Exec Vice President

Alex Norris

norris_alexandra@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Flavia Kirz

flaviakirz@me.com

Secretary

Katherine Cope

katherine.cope@outlook.com

Auditor

Sue Holzer

holzersc@gmail.com

Historian

Tuyen Bonneau

tedandtuyen@sbcglobal.net

Parliamentarian

Cathy Marhefka

catherine_marhefka@yahoo.com


PTA COUNCIL CHAIRS:

Advocacy Chair

Cathy Marhefka

catherine_marhefka@yahoo.com

Communications Chair

Cari Dauphinais

caridauphinais@gmail.com

Legislation Chair

Suzi Cadle Andrews

cadlesuzi@gmail.com


PTA COUNCIL UNIT PRESIDENT AND EVP:

sf.cunningham@yahoo.com

EDNA

 

 

President

Jackie Forrest

president@ednamaguire.org

EVP

Kristine Erving

evp@ednamaguire.org

MVMS

 

 

President

Suzi Cadle Andrews

cadlesuzi@gmail.com

EVP

Cathy Marhefka

catherine_marhefka@yahoo.com

OLD MILL

 

 

President

Jennifer Morris

jmorrisoms@gmail.com

EVP

Alissa Philp

alissaoms@gmail.com

PARK SCHOOL

 

 

President

Melinda Whitmore

melinda.whitmore@comcast.net

EVP

Libby MItchell

libbymitchell@yahoo.com

STRAWBERRY POINT

 

 

President

Belinda Rowbury

belindarowbury@gmail.com

EVP

Jen Gorder

jennifergorder1@gmail.com

TAM VALLEY

 

 

President

Holly Nissalke

holly_nissalke@hotmail.com

EVP

Erin Allen

erinhamerallen@gmail.com

ITAV

 

 

President

Jenny Wong

jennydwong@yahoo.com

EVP

Emma Cunningham 

TAM HIGH

 

 

President

Lynn Garay

lynnmgaray@gmail.com

EVP

Karen Meezan

kmeezan@comcast.net

 
CLOSE