•  The first Seven Weeks of Daily SKETCH CHALLENGES (from March 16 - May 8, 2020)

    WEEK 7:

    Sketch Challenge #35 for Friday, 5.8.2020, was: A MAN WITH A LARGE MUSTACHE . SNORKLING NEXT TO . A SILLY LLAMA

    Sketch Challenge #34 for Thursday, 5.7.2020,was: SIX CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES . SINGING A SONG TO . A TISSUE BOX

    Sketch Challenge #33 for Wednesday, 5.6.2020, was: A PAIR OF BUNNY SLIPPERS . DREAMING ABOUT . AN OVERDUE LIBRARY BOOK

    Sketch Challenge #32 for Tuesday, 5.5.2020, was: A BROKEN PENCIL . FALLING OFF OF . A SLEEPY GOPHER

    Sketch Challenge #31 for Monday, 5.4.2020, was: A FAT FAT TURKEY . DRINKING COFFEE WITH . THE TOOTHFAIRY

    WEEK 6:

    Sketch Challenge #30 for Friday, 5.1.2020 (Wishing Day) was: ONE HAPPY ROBOT . TRYING TO SELL . A DONUT

    Sketch Challenge #29 for Thursday, 4.30.2020 was: A KNOTTED SHOELACE . JUGGLING . A WHINING LION

    Sketch Challenge #28 for Wednesday, 4.29.2020, was: TWO CONFUSED MICE . HULA DANCING WITH . A HOT-AIR BALLOON

    Sketch Challenge #27 for Tuesday,4.28.2020 was: A STRIPED KITTY CAT . HUGGING . THREE SPACE ALIENS

    Sketch Challenge #26 for Monday, 4.27.2020, was: A TESLA AND A PRIUS . FLYING A KITE NEAR . SEVEN BOWLING BALLS

    WEEK 5:

    Sketch Challenge #25 for Friday, 4.24.2020 was: A VANILLA CUPCAKE . BRUSHING THE TEETH OF . AN OVERSIZED SHEEP

    Sketch Challenge #24 for Thursday, 4.23.2020 was: A VERY, VERY SMALL ROCKING CHAIR . KNITTING A SWEATER FOR . A WHISTLING HAMSTER

    Sketch Challenge #23 for Wednesday, 4.22.2020 (Earth Day), was: FIVE LADYBUGS . TAKING A VACATION WITH . A GIANT BLUEBERRY

    Sketch Challenge #22 for Tuesday, 4.21.2020, was:A BAKED POTATO . WATCHING A MOVIE ABOUT . A BUSY, BUSY BUMBLEBEE

    Sketch Challenge #21 for Monday, 4.20.2020, was: THREE BANANAS . WAVING SADLY TO . A GREEN MITTEN

    WEEK 4

    Sketch Challenge #20 for Friday, 4.17.2020, was:A PAIR OF BUNNY SLIPPERS . GIVING A PIGGYBACK RIDE TO . A SILLY LLAMA !

    Sketch Challenge #19 for Thursday, 4.16.2020, was:A HUGE LUNCHBOX . PUTTING SUNSCREEN ON . A HOT-AIR BALLOON !

    Sketch Challenge #18 for Wednesday, 3.15.2020, was:A TESLA AND A PRIUS . FALLING OFF OF . A SLEEPY GOPHER !

    Sketch Challenge #17 for Tuesday, 3.14.2020, was:THREE BANANAS . HUGGING . A BUSY, BUSY BUMBLEBEE !

    Sketch Challenge #16 for Monday, 3.13.2020:A FAT, FAT TURKEY . BEING TAUGHT TO DRIVE BY . A BOUQUET OF CALIFORNIA POPPIES !

    (Spring Break April 6 - April 10)

    WEEK 3:

    Sketch Challenge #15 for Friday, 4.3.2020, was:A SKINNY ROCKSTAR . KNITTING A SWEATER FOR . A WHINING LION

    Sketch Challenge #14 for Thursday, 4.2.2020, was:A MAN WITH A LARGE MUSTACHE . DOING HOMEWORK WITH . A DONUT !

    Sketch Challenge #13 for Wednesday, April Fool's Day 2020, was:A VANILLA CUPCAKE . FLYING A KITE NEAR . THE TOOTHFAIRY !

    Sketch Challenge #12 for Tuesday, 3.31.2020, was:SIX CHOCOLATE COOKIES. TAKING A VACATION WITH . A PAIR OF MIS-MATCHED SOX !

    Sketch Challenge #11 for Monday, 3.30.2020, was:A SCARF-WEARING TURTLE . SNORKLING NEXT TO . THREE SPACE ALIENS !

    WEEK 2:

    Sketch Challenge #10 for Friday, 3.27.2020, was:A HEDGEHOG'S LITTLE BROTHER . JUGGLING . SEVEN BOWLING BALLS !

    Sketch Challenge #9 for Thursday, 3.26.2020, was:A VERY, VERY SMALL ROCKING CHAIR . TRYING TO SELL . TWO BENDY STRAWS

    Sketch Challenge #8 for Wednesday, 3.25.2020, was:A KNOTTED SHOELACE . DRINKING COFFEE WITH . A WHISTLING HAMSTER

    Sketch Challenge #7 for Tuesday, 3.24.2020, was:TWO CONFUSED MICE . SINGING A SONG TO . A GIANT BLUEBERRY

    Sketch Challenge #6 for Monday, 3.23.2020 was:A BROKEN PENCIL . WATCHING A MOVIE ABOUT . A GREEN MITTEN

    WEEK 1:

    Sketch Challenge #5 for Friday, 3.20.2020 (Happy 1st Day of Spring) was:A BAKED POTATO . HULA DANCING WITH . AN OVERSIZED SHEEP

    Sketch Challenge #4 for Thursday, 3.19.2020, was:A STRIPED KITTY CAT . WAVING SADLY TO . A UNICYCLE

    Sketch Challenge #3 for Wednesday, 3.18.2020, was:FIVE LADYBUGS . LEARNING TO SKATEBOARD WITH . AN OVERDUE LIBRARY BOOK


    Sketch challenge #2 for Tuesday, 3.17.2020, was:ONE HAPPY ROBOT . BRUSHING THE TEETH OF . A HEAPING PLATE OF SPAGHETTI


    Sketch Challenge #1 for Monday, 3.16.2020 was:THREE POLKA-DOTTED FISH . DREAMING ABOUT . A TISSUE BOX