• The Old Mill PTA meets the first Friday of most months in the Old Mill School Library. The General Meeting begins at 8:45 am, for one hour, and is open to all. The Executive Board convenes after the General Meeting. 

    2019-2020 Old Mill School PTA

    Additional contact info can be found in the District Directory. 

    Executive Board 

    Position                             Name                                

    President Jessica Newman
    EVP Cara Douglass
    VP Communications Susannah Souvestre
    VP Fundraising Becky Hockin
    VP Community Kirsten McKenzie
    VP Events Fawn Bailey
    Treasurer Julie Knox
    Secretary Laurel Newby
    Financial Secretary Jenny Johnson
    Auditor Corinne Lenehan
    Parliamentarian Genero Cannelora
    Historian Susan Flint
    Committee Heads    
    A-Z Handbook Jenn Baker Communications
    Bulletin Boards NEED Communications
    Creek Editor Candace Murphy Communications
    Drop Don't Stop Susannah Souvestre/Clara Daniels Communications
    Emergency Prep Michelle Terrell, co-chair
    Gennaro Cannelora, co-chair
    Room Parent Coordinator Susannah Souvestre Communications
    Safe Routes Jere Vanatta Communications
    Book Fair Genevieve Hekemian
    Sarah White
    Susan Flint
    Fall Parent Party Nhon Nguyen
    Yun Joo Kang
    Lapathon Tenley Harrison
    Lynn Brinton
    OMS Webstore Kim Trainor Fundraising
    Spirit Wear Desiree Green Fundraising
    Yearbook Roni Crews Fundraising
    Art Show Heather Barriatua, Genevieve Hekemian Events
    Assemblies & Authors Liz Sklar, Maria Frisella Events
    Halloween Parade Jenny Johnson Events
    Movie Night Elia Robinson, Kelly Natenshon Events
    Spruce it Up Julie Knox, Christine Vose Events
    STEAM Night Fawn Bailey, Dave Mak Events
    Birthday Books Maggie Scott Community Outreach
    Coffee Cart NEED Community Outreach
    Kindie Summer Socials Kirsten McKenzie Community Outreach
    New Family Welcome Kirsten McKenzie Community Outreach
    Pop Club Gennaro Cannelora, Heidi Scheffer, Nate Tyler Community Outreach
    Teacher Appreciation Kirsten McKenzie, Amanda Wolfstat Community Outreach
    Copy Ninja Roni Crews Other
    International Night Sujatha Sankaran, Boriana Fackler Events
    Community Service Coordination Christie Edwards Community Outreach