• PTA Annual Calendar

     

     

    PTA General Meeting Schedule, 2020 - 2021

     

    Date
    Time
    Location
    Thursday, September 24. 2020

    4:00-5:30 pm

    zoom (link to be posted in ParentSquare)
    Thursday, October 22, 2020
    4:00-5:30 pm zoom (link to be posted in ParentSquare)
    Thursday, November 19, 2020 4:00-5:30 pm zoom (link to be posted in ParentSquare)
    Thursday, January 21, 2021 4:00-5:30 pm zoom (link to be posted in ParentSquare)
    Thursday, March 25 , 2021 4:00-5:30 pm zoom (link to be posted in ParentSquare)
    Thursday, April 22, 2021 4:00-5:30 pm zoom (link to be posted in ParentSquare)
    Thursday, June 3, 2021 4:00-5:30 pm zoom (link to be posted in ParentSquare)



    PTA Executive Board Meeting Schedule, 2020 - 2021

     

    Date
    Time
    Location
    Thursday, September 10, 2020 4:00-5:30 pm zoom 
    Thursday, October 8, 2020
    4:00-5:30 pm zoom 
    Thursday, November 5, 2020
    4:00-5:30 pm zoom 
    Thursday, December 10, 2020 4:00-5:30 pm zoom 
    Thursday, January 7, 2021 4:00-5:30 pm zoom 
    Thursday, February 11, 2021 4:00-5:30 pm zoom 
    Thursday, March 11, 2021 4:00-5:30 pm zoom 
    Thursday, April 1, 2021 6:00-7:30pm zoom  
    Thursday, May 20, 2021  Executive Board Retreat 9:15-12:15pm location tbd
    Thursday, June 3, 2021 3:00-4:30 pm zoom