• Faculty & Staff

     

    Administration

     

    Role
     
    Name
    Contact Info
    Room
     Principal
     Principal Aubrey O'Connor
     Aubrey O'Connor
    aoconnor@mvschools.org
    389-7735
    Front Office

    Admin Asst

    Beth Fogel   Beth Fogel
    bfogel@mvschools.org
    389-7735 x2370
    Front Office

     

    Classroom Teachers

     

    Grade
     
    Name
    Contact Info
    Room
    Pre-K   Stacy Gibson   17
     K  Lisa Baldwin Lisa Baldwin  
     389-7735 x2309
     
     9
     K   Kim Kirley Kim Kirley   
     389-7735 x2312
     
     12
    1 Ro Rigney Ro Rigney
    rrigney@mvschools.org
    389-7735 x2311
    11
    1 Maureen Behrs Maureen Behrs 
     
    389-7735 x2310
    10
     2 Allison Ponce de Leon
     
    Allison Ponce de Leon   
     
     
     8
     2 Sally Strike   Sally Strike 
    389-7735 x2314
     
     14
    2 Amy Faulkner Amy Faulkner
    389-7735 x2303
    3
    2 Kin Suppes Kim Suppes
    389-7735 x2303
    3
    3 Julie Herrera Julie Herrera jherrera@mvschools.org
    389-7735 x2305
    5
    3 Joe Martini Joe Martini
    jmartini@mvschools.org
    389-7735 x2304
    4
    4 Leslie Bernstein Leslie Bernstein 6
    4 Erin Cooney Erin Cooney
    ecooney@mvschools.org
    389-7735 x2307
    7
    5 Andrea Dunn Andrea Dunn
    adunn@mvschools.org
    389-7735 x2301
    1
    5 Danny Marsh Danny Marsh
    389-7735
    2

     

    Teachers & Staff

     

    Role
     
    Name
    Contact Info
    Room
    Music
    Lori Adessa
    Lori Adessa
    Auditorium
    Resource Specialist   Heather Sappington hsappington@mvschools.org
    389-7735 x2389
    Resource Room 
    Spanish   Jeannine Flowers Dworak    Room 16 
    Speech   Danielle Gonzalez  dgonzalez@mvschools.org  Room A
    K Aide  Heather Howard Heather Howard  hhoward@mvschools.org  Room 9 - Baldwin 
    K Aide   Lilly Oates
    eoates@mvschools.org
    Room 9 - Baldwin
    K Aide       Room 12 - Kirley 
    Pre-K Aide   Stan Gassman   Room 17
    Aide Susa Gutschmidt Susa Gutschmidt sgutschmidt@mvschools.org  2nd Grade Aide
    Art Jackie LaLanne Jackie LaLanne
    jlalanne@mvschools.org
    389-7735 x2318
    Art Room 
    Aide Angela Lee Angela Lee asohn-lee@mvschools.org  1st Grade Aide
    Counselor    Meredith Mishel mmishel@mvschools.org  
    Custodian Francisco Francisco Hernandez
     
     
    Custodian   Carlos Mendoza
    cmendoza@mvschools.org
     
    RAMP   Alyssa Althouse

    aalthouse@mvschools.org

     Room A/B 
    Art Gwen Perin Gwen Perin
    gperin@mvschools.org
    389-7735 x2318
    Art
    Librarian Jane Ritter Jane Ritter
    jritter@mvschools.org
    389-7735 x2384
    Library
    Music Anna Stearns Anna Stearns Auditorium
    P.E.
     
     
     
     
    Jason McCafferty jmccafferty@mvschools.org Blacktop 
    P.E.   Kat Taylor ktaylor@mvschools.org Blacktop
    Library Aide Leigh Ann Townsend Leigh Ann Townsend Library IA 
     O.T.    Marla Kelly    
    RSP Aide Barbara Velasquez Barbara Velasquez Room D
    Aide
     
     
     
    Pam Routson   3rd Grade Aide
    Aide/RAMP Lisa Yee Lisa Yee
    Room A - 4th/5th RAMP
    4th and 5th Grade Aide
    SPED Aide    Susan Powers     
    Psychologist   Maria Gregory 
    mgregory@mvschools.org
    389-7735 x2894
    Room C
    Lunch Coordinator   Katherine Armistead
    karmistead@mvschools.org
    Kitchen
    Garden Coordinator   Dawniele Pasha    
    Crossing Guard   Jordan Brownstein    
    Maintenance   Dave Gehman