• January 13th, 2022 Board of Trustees Meeting - 4:30 p.m.


    Information on how to access this meeting is provided below.


    Agenda - You can view the agenda online here.


    Attend - At this time meetings will be streamed remotely via zoom.  To attend, please use this Zoom link.  The Board plans to meet in person at the MVSD District Office located at 411 Sycamore Avenue, Mill Valley but we encourage those who do wish to attend, to do so via Zoom at this time to lessen the risk of spreading Omicron. Those who do attend in person will be required to wear a face mask.    


    Topics - Topics from the agenda include:

    • EMC Research and TBWB Strategies presentation
    • Solar presentation
    • Marin Clean Energy
    • Playground Safety & Accessibility Study
    • Governance Board Handbook Review


    Public CommentMembers of the public have two options to address the Board of Trustees:

    1. You may complete a public comment request by submitting your information via this Google Form.  This form will NOT be open for public input until 15 minutes prior to the start of the meeting, but will remain open for the duration.  Public comment can be submitted on agenda or non-agenda items.  You MUST be present (in person or via Zoom) to state your own comment in the meeting at the appropriate time.  Comment on non-agenda items will be invited during Public Comment.  For items on the agenda, your name will be called following presentation of the agenda item and preceding board discussion. 
    2. Alternatively, you may send your written comments via email to all Trustees and the Superintendent using LetterstotheBoardofTrustees@mvschools.org.  These comments will not be read aloud during the meeting. 

    The Board of Trustees value your input and wants to ensure that you have an opportunity to share feedback 


Last Modified on Thursday at 8:42 PM