• Mill Valley Council of PTAs 

    The Mill Valley Council of PTAs is comprised of an Executive Board, the PTA Presidents and Executive Vice Presidents from each school PTA, representatives from Tamalpais High School PTSA, representatives from It Takes A Village PTA, a member of the Board of Trustees, the Executive Director of Kiddo!, and the Superintendent of the Mill Valley School District.  The mission of the Mill Valley Council of PTAs is to facilitate communication among the PTA units, the Mill Valley School District, and Kiddo! and to advocate collectively for the benefit of the education, health, and welfare of all Mill Valley children. 

    Contact the PTA Executive Board - ptacouncil@mvschools.org

    PTA COUNCIL 2021-22:






    Jen Moore


    Heather Mathews


    Christi Holbrook


    Monika Pataye

    Community/ Inclusion Chair

    Gaby Dominguez


     Kristine Erving



    Legislative Chair

    Jessica Newman


    Ale Petterson


    Susan Flint

    Tam High PTSA

    Jen Moore, President

    Christi Holbrook, EVP

    Mill Valley Middle School PTSA

    Laurel Hilton, President

    Park School PTA

    Jennifer Durkee, President

    Old Mill School PTA

    Roni Crews, President

    Susan Dawson, EVP

    Tam Valley School PTA

    Em Lieginger, President

    Strawberry Point School PTA

    Jamie Johnson, President

    Edna Maguire School PTA

    Rachel Duffy, President

    Michele Narganes, EVP

    It Takes a Village PTA

    Autria Christensen, President

    Tammy Herndon, EVP