• The phone number for Mill Valley Middle School is 389-7711. Staff extensions are listed below.

    Staff list for 2018-2019
    Last Name First Name Extension Position Room Email
    Agajan Sandy 2811 Regis/Data Process 101 sagajan@mvschools.org
    Ahern Meghan 2741 Core 8 41 L mahern@mvschools.org
    Allison Yvonne 8888 Custodian PM yallison@mvschools.org
    Anderson Andy 2723 Sp Ed Aide 23
    Anderson Suzy 2734 Core 7 34 sanderson@mvschools.org
    Andrews Suzi 2800 Admin Assistant Student Services office sandrews@mvschools.org
    Aquino Alex 2786 PE 86 raquino@mvschools.org
    Bedecarre Emily 2709 Core 6 9 ebedecarre@mvschools.org
    Black Nan Calligraphy
    Boatright Selena 2884 Library Aide Library sboatright@mvschools.org
    Canepa Linda 2800 Ad Asst/Stu Services Office lcanepa@mvschools.org
    Carnahan Cayce 2782 Band 82 ccarnahan@mvschools.org
    Cavanagh Marie SDC Aide
    Chagala Samson Night Custodian
    Cleland James 2723 SDC 23 jcleland@mvschools.org
    Dabbah Danielle 2728 Core 7 28 ddabbah@mvschools.org
    Dong Phoebe 2770 Orchestra 70 pdong@mvschools.org
    Downing Alison 2737 Science 8 37 adowning@mvschools.org
    Doyle Darby 2703 Math 6/Sci 6 3 ddoyle@mvschools.org
    Durighello Nancy 2780 80
    Eagle Erica 2743 Science 8/Tech 43 eeagle@mvschools.org
    Fagan Regina 2708 Special Ed RSP 6 8 rfagan@mvschools.org
    Felder Nancy Panther Cafe
    Ferreira Shiloh 2733 Math 7 33 sferreira@mvschools.org
    Filipof Meike 2719 Math 6 Room 19 mfilipof@mvschools.org
    Flatland Rob 2746 Math 8 46 rflatland@mvschools.org
    Fox Janet 2779 Panther Cafe jfox@mvschools.org
    Front Maggie 2729 Core 7 29 mfront@mvschools.org
    Gamboa Annette 2871 Admin Assistant Office agamboa@mvschools.org
    Gehman David 7726 Maintenance dgehman@mvschools.org
    Gough Andrea 2732 Core 7 32 agough@mvschools.org
    Green Shannon 2793 Spanish/French 93 sgreen@mvschools.org
    Grimes Colleen 2726 RSP 26 cgrimes@mvschools.org
    Hassell Leeann 2893 Speech and Language 206 lhassell@mvschools.org
    Hill Chris 2724 Science 24 chill@mvschools.org
    Howard Tarah 2748 Science 8 48 thoward@mvschools.org
    Hudson Holly 2727 Core 7 27 hhudson@mvschools.org
    Hudson Rachel 2790 LA 8/Connections 90 rhudson@mvschools.org
    Hurstmeyer Mary 2780 SDA 80 mhurstmeyer@mvschools.org
    Iyer Lara 2791 Spanish/EL Support 91 liyer@mvschools.org
    Johnson Nicole 2710 Core 6 10 njohnson@mvschools.org
    Josephson Randi 2895 Counselor Grade 8 Counserling rjosephson@mvschools.org
    Kagiri Simon 8888 Custodian PM Office skagiri@mvschools.org
    Kenyon Sue Instructional Aide 2
    Koss Sarah 2702 SH Special Education 2 skoss@mvschools.org
    Lamar Lisa 2873 Dean of Students llamar@mvschools.org
    Lazzarini Anna 2871 Principal Office alazzarini@mvschools.org
    Leonard Julie 2773 Art/Wheel 73 jleonard@mvschools.org
    Lewczyk Leslie 2720 RAMP, Core 6 20 llewczyk@mvschools.org
    Lisker Kane 2738 SS8/Acad Wrkshop 38 klisker@mvschools.org
    Lloyd Evan 2742 Alg/Geom 42 elloyd@mvschools.org
    Lunch Program Coordinator 2779 Panther Cafe 79
    Maldonado Mynor 2751 Counselor Grade 7 mmaldonado@mvschools.org
    Manwaring Trish 2739 English 8/Intro WL 39 tmanwaring@mvschools.org
    Marti Lorenz 2740 Math 8 40 lmarti@mvschools.org
    McLaughlin Kate 2701 Core 6 2701 kmclaughlin@mvschools.org
    Mohit Juliet 2721 Core 6 21 jmohit@mvschools.org
    Nakae Nancy 7768 District Nurse Nurse nnakae@mvschools.org
    Nelson Mark 2875 Assistant Principal Office mnelson@mvschools.org
    Nicholson Jessica 2774 Chorus 74 jnicholson@mvschools.org
    Nowell Lindsey 2712 Scie 6 12 lnowell@mvschools.org
    O'Dea Ryan 2785 PE 85 rodea@mvschools.org
    O'Meara Suzanne 2784 PE 84 someara@mvschools.org
    Palmer Melissa 2783 PE 83 mpalmer@mvschools.org
    Palmer Jonna 2884 Librarian Library jpalmer@mvschools.org
    Parsons Shannon 2894 Psychologist Cousneling sparsons@mvschools.org
    Patterson Brandolyn 2730 Math/Science7/EL 30 bpatterson@mvschools.org
    Pearson Kimberly 2722 SDC 22 kpearson@mvschools.org
    Peets Molly 2736 Math 7 36 mpeets@mvschools.org
    Petrini Sarah 2705 Wheel 4 spetrini@mvschools.org
    Phillips Lynne Reading and Math Program lphillips@mvschools.org
    Pompanin Cari 2735 Core 7/Char Ed 35 cpompanin@mvschools.org
    Rodman Deb 2708 Sp Ed Aide 8
    Roen Kim 2705 Core 5 kroen@mvschools.org
    Ryan Eleanor 2744 Academic Suppport 44 eryan@mvschools.org
    Sakai Koji SDA Aide
    Sanchez Fabian SDC Aide
    Saunders Susannah 2744 Sp Ed Aide 44
    Schulman Jay 2711 Math 6 11 jschulman@mvschools.org
    Septka Rod 2828 Global Studies Advisor 208 rseptka@mvschools.org
    Shashoua Robert 2794 Spanish 7/8 94 rshashoua@mvschools.org
    Sheedy Erin 2896 Counselor Grade 6 esheedy@mvschools.org
    Shen Stephen 2800 Yard Office
    Souza Jason 2731 Sci 7 31 jsouza@mvschools.org
    Stearns Anna 2774 Chorus 74 astearns@mvschools.org
    Sterling Annie 2747 Core 8 47 asterling@mvschools.org
    Sy John Day Custodian
    Thebaut Nicol 2792 Spanish/Intro WL 92 nthebaut@mvschools.org
    Thiel Katie 2778 Art 7 78 kthiel@mvschools.org
    Thomas Julie Librarian Library
    Tran Kim 2781 Art/Wheel 81 ktran@mvschools.org
    Varboncoeur Julia 2725 Science 7 25 jvarboncoeur@mvschools.org
    Vaughan Carolyn 2897 Sp Ed Therapist 102 cvaughan@mvschools.org
    Watenpaugh Lynne 2707 Tech/ Wheel 7 lwatenpaugh@mvschools.org
    Wien Ben 2706 Science 6/Tech 6 bwien@mvschools.org
    Wills Mike 2874 Campus Supervisor Office mwills@mvschools.org
    Yates Shannon 2735 Sp Ed Aide 35
    Zeisler Kayla 2745 Core 8 10 kzeisler@mvschools.org